Golden Distribution

Conditionary corporation "Roshen"

S.I. GROUP

 
25002, Kirovograd Dobrovolskogo str. 2 Tel.: (0522) 35-45-25 E-mail:
office@evrostand.com.ua
evrostand@list.ru
Elena Lukianova E-mail: export@evrostand.com.ua Tel.: +38 095 098 83 66
Anastasia Dorenko E-mail: menager.evrostand@mail.ru Tel.: +38 050 047 01 27
 
 

Contacts

25002, Kirovograd
Dobrovolskogo str. 2
Tel.:
(0522) 27-56-18, 27-56-19
E-mail:
office@evrostand.com.ua
evrostand@list.ru

Manager contacts:

 

Kolesnyk Valeria

E-mail:
Valeriya@evrostand.com.ua
Tel.:
+38 066 777 50 03
+38 098 007 20 85
Standard equipment. Branded equipment: Polygraphy group., toys.

Yuriy Romantsov

E-mail:
Yuriy@evrostand.com.ua
Tel.:
+38 067 139 20 54
Branded equipment: grossary group.

Vyacheslav Shmatko
E-mail:
Vyacheslav@evrostand.com.ua
Tel.:
+38 066 945 31 96
Standard equipment. Branded equipment: knitwear group.


Igor Zaytsev
E-mail:
Igor@evrostand.com.ua
Tel.:
+38 066 424 16 46

Branded equipment.

 

Export department:

Elena Lukianova

E-mail:

export@evrostand.com.ua

Tel.:

+38 095 098 83 66

 

Support service:

E-mail:

service@evrostand.com.ua

 

Map 

 


 Map

 

 

 

Ответим на ваш вопрос:

 

Partnership projects

Ltd "Evrostand" is a manufacturer of metal garbage containers. Transporting containers. Plastictrash bins and other products

Skip to thecompany site-->.

       
name=design/default/images/009.png/td;squot; quot; !DOCTYPE html PUBLIC quot; background= btd width=!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC quot; /tdquot; /tdquot;